Tiina Reiman

Projects & Consulting tiina.reiman@integrata.fi 050 343 8714

Jone Lehtonen

Projects & Consulting jone.lehtonen@integrata.fi 050 531 6439

Niina Vuorikkinen

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service niina.vuorikkinen@integrata.fi 040 843 7203

Iina Lehtinen

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service (on Parental Leave)

Katja Lammi

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service (on Parental Leave)

Assi-Lotta Kojo

Travel & Expense Management assi-lotta.kojo@integrata.fi 050 552 3242

Pia Parviainen

Payroll Service (on Study Leave) pia.parviainen@integrata.fi

Jarno Luntta

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service jarno.luntta@integrata.fi 040 752 6564

Laura Paronen

Customer Relationships, HR Service laura.paronen@integrata.fi 040 647 3722

Iiris Hatakka

Projects & Consulting, HR Service iiris.hatakka@integrata.fi 044 078 4731

Senna Lehtonen

Projects & Consulting senna.lehtonen@integrata.fi 050 338 2189

Piia Huuki

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service piia.huuki@integrata.fi 040 827 2203

Sanna Ketola

Projects & Consulting, HR Service sanna.ketola@integrata.fi 050 911 2923

Seidi Javanainen

Payroll Service seidi.javanainen@integrata.fi 040 536 7396

Iina Köykkä

Projects & Consulting, HR Service iina.koykka@integrata.fi 040 757 8872

Timo Tenkanen

Reporting & Analytics timo.tenkanen@integrata.fi 040 522 3448

Paula Piili

Economy, Well-being paula.piili@integrata.fi 040 776 0376

Annu Savikko

Customer Relationships annu.savikko@integrata.fi 040 673 9975

Mikko Kulmala

Sales & Customer Relationships mikko.kulmala@integrata.fi 050 365 0667

Suvi Ritola

HR Service, Payroll Service suvi.ritola@integrata.fi 040 079 6925

Päivi Suorsa

Payroll Service paivi.suorsa@integrata.fi 045 652 0682

Susa Kotila

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service susa.kotila@integrata.fi 040 841 9823

Katri Rohola

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service katri.rohola@integrata.fi 050 525 3834

Satu Niinimäki

Wellbeing, Humans satu.niinimaki@integrata.fi 040 708 4125

Ville Jokela

HR Automation, App Development ville.jokela@integrata.fi 050 369 0620

Anna Kaisko

HR Service, Humans anna.kaisko@integrata.fi 050 340 2126

Mirja Kanerva

Customer Relationships (on Parental Leave)

Samuli Silvonen

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service samuli.silvonen@integrata.fi 040 844 1312

Marika Haapaniemi

Payroll Service, HR Service marika.haapaniemi@integrata.fi 045 676 4154

Joonas Malvisto

Travel & Expense Management joonas.malvisto@integrata.fi 040 736 7778

Meri Räsänen

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service meri.rasanen@integrata.fi 050 411 7350

Elina Hietala

Projects & Consulting, HR Service elina.hietala@integrata.fi 044 535 4376

Mari Kuusela

Projects & Consulting, HR Service mari.kuusela@integrata.fi 040 543 6993

Karoliina Kiviniemi

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service karoliina.kiviniemi@integrata.fi 040 512 5317

Saku Salmela

Reporting & Analytics saku.salmela@integrata.fi 050 525 7683

Hanne Mäkinen

Payroll Service hanne.makinen@integrata.fi 050 533 7788

Minna Holm

Payroll Service minna.holm@integrata.fi 040 822 2991

Riikka Pekkonen

Payroll Service (on Parental Leave)

Heli Luoto

Projects & Consulting, HR Service heli.luoto@integrata.fi 044 333 8814

Maria Friberg

Payroll Service maria.friberg@integrata.fi 050 355 5556

Anne Siren

Payroll Service anne.siren@integrata.fi 050 300 6388

Rosa Kailaanmäki

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service rosa.kailaanmaki@integrata.fi 050 465 8470

Niina Haataja

Payroll Service, Humans niina.haataja@integrata.fi 044 078 7060

Hanna Hyytiäinen

Reporting & Analytics hanna.hyytiainen@integrata.fi 050 470 1751

Maarit Reunanen

Payroll Service maarit.reunanen@integrata.fi 040 728 4022

Maiju Mäki

Projects & Consulting, HR maiju.maki@integrata.fi 040 595 5456

Anu Luomala

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service anu.luomala@integrata.fi 050 341 6707

Mervi Turunen

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service mervi.turunen@integrata.fi 040 536 1660

Laura Oksanen

Travel & Expense Management laura.oksanen@integrata.fi 050 359 2665

Meri-Marika Levänen

Payroll Service, HR Service meri-marika.levanen@integrata.fi 040 739 4317

Lotta Härkönen

Payroll Service lotta.harkonen@integrata.fi 050 496 0488

Katariina Hagman

Payroll Service katariina.hagman@integrata.fi 040 716 0530

Tuomo Ruotsalainen

Travel & Expense Management tuomo.ruotsalainen@integrata.fi 044 978 3924

Merja Pelkonen

WFM, Payroll Service merja.pelkonen@integrata.fi 050 410 0168

Toni Mäntylä

Payroll Service toni.mantyla@integrata.fi 040 938 7313

Maarit Määttänen

Payroll Service maarit.maattanen@integrata.fi 050 533 7155

Susanna Kunttu

Reporting & Analytics susanna.kunttu@integrata.fi 040 523 1898

Elisa Alasaukko-oja

Payroll Service elisa.alasaukko-oja@integrata.fi 050 360 3319

Maija Piispanen

Payroll Service maija.piispanen@integrata.fi 050 599 9160

Saila Kinni

Payroll Service (on Parental Leave)

Henrik Aminoff

Travel & Expense Management henrik.aminoff@integrata.fi 050 565 867

Minttu McGaffney

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service minttu.mcgaffney@integrata.fi 050 9117 294

Katri Mustonen

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service katri.mustonen@integrata.fi 050 345 9163

Johanna Suominen

Payroll Service johanna.suominen@integrata.fi 044 335 3237

Katja Huttunen

Projects & Consulting, HR katja.huttunen@integrata.fi 050 360 9127

Anna Vihinen

Payroll Service anna.vihinen@integrata.fi 040 194 6110

Kati Karttunen

Payroll Service kati.karttunen@integrata.fi 044 303 5558

Timo Ollikainen

Digital Marketing timo.ollikainen@integrata.fi 040 139 4986

Maiju Helander

Projects & Consulting, HR maiju.helander@integrata.fi 040 708 1147

Terhi Veijalainen

Payroll Service terhi.veijalainen@integrata.fi

Elina Pitkäaho-Laukkanen

WFM elina.pitkaaho-laukkanen@integrata.fi

Sini Suominen

Payroll Service, Intern sini.suominen@integrata.fi

Peetu Väänänen

Payroll Service, Intern peetu.vaananen@integrata.fi

Linda Lehmusto

Payroll Service, Intern linda.lehmusto@integrata.fi

Annika Jokinen

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service annika.jokinen@integrata.fi 044 323 4367

Suvi Kauniskangas

Payroll Service suvi.kauniskangas@integrata.fi 044 555 2973

Jenni Kyrö

Payroll Service jenni.kyro@integrata.fi 040 567 6995

Mervi Kelloniemi

Payroll Service mervi.kelloniemi@integrata.fi 050 359 4662

Jiri Ylimäki

Payroll Service jiri.ylimaki@integrata.fi 044 500 0732

Lotta Kiviniemi

Payroll Service lotta.kiviniemi@integrata.fi 050 306 0668

Elisa Suontausta

Payroll Service, Intern elisa.suontausta@integrata.fi

Anne Piironen

Payroll Service, Intern anne.piironen@integrata.fi

Anna-Maija Marjakangas

HR, Legal Affairs anna-maija.marjakangas@integrata.fi 040 351 0112

Mikael Katajisto

Payroll Service, Intern mikael.katajisto@integrata.fi

Anniina Reinikainen

Payroll Service, Intern anniina.reinikainen@integrata.fi

Sanna Mäntynenä

Payroll Service sanna.mantynena@integrata.fi 050 404 1411

Johanna Kaakkolammi

Payroll Service, Intern johanna.kaakkolammi@integrata.fi

Annika Elonen

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service annika.elonen@integrata.fi 044 064 5883

Sari Koskinen

Projects & Consulting, Payroll Service sari.koskinen@integrata.fi 050 570 9258

Tiia Johansson

Payroll Service tiia.johansson@integrata.fi 040 777 8950

Wilma Asunta

Payroll Service, Intern wilma.asunta@integrata.fi

Henna Pirttimäki

Consulting & Development, Payroll Service henna.pirttimaki@integrata.fi 050 599 3410

Offices

Helsinki

Kasarmikatu 42
FI-00130 Helsinki

Tampere

Kauppakatu 2 C 2
FI-33210 Tampere

Pori

Rautatienpuistokatu 7
FI-28130 Pori

Oulu

Teknologiantie 1 B210
FI-90590 Oulu

Internet

Integratans work
wherever

Can't get enough of us?

Couldn’t find what you were looking for? Please contact: asiakaspalvelu@integrata.fi

In need of our logo? Click! Or contact: moro@integrata.fi