How can we help you?

Veli-Ville (Vellu) Kasurinen

Sales veli-ville.kasurinen@integrata.fi 050 354 1960

Veli-Ville (Vellu) Kasurinen

Sales veli-ville.kasurinen@integrata.fi 050 354 1960

Paula Piili

Economy, Well-being paula.piili@integrata.fi 040 776 0376

Riku Honkanen

IT, HR Automation riku.honkanen@integrata.fi 050 387 5771

Heidi Heinonen

Brand Being heidi.heinonen@integrata.fi 044 032 5560

Elisa Alasaukko-oja

elisa.alasaukko-oja@integrata.fi

Terhi Veijalainen

terhi.veijalainen@integrata.fi

Elina Pitkäaho-Laukkanen

elina.pitkaaho-laukkanen@integrata.fi

Peetu Väänänen

peetu.vaananen@integrata.fi

Eveliina Mikkonen

eveliina.mikkonen@integrata.fi

Offices

Helsinki

Kasarmikatu 42
FI-00130 Helsinki

Tampere

Hämeenkatu 13 A
FI-33100 Tampere

Pori

Rautatienpuistokatu 7
FI-28130 Pori

Oulu

Teknologiantie 1 B210
FI-90590 Oulu

Internet

Integratans work
wherever

Can't get enough of us?

Couldn’t find what you were looking for? Please contact: asiakaspalvelu@integrata.fi

In need of our logo? Click! Or contact: moro@integrata.fi